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How to Calculate the Sales Funnel Cost Per Lead and Value Per Lead

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  • How to Calculate the Sales Funnel Cost Per Lead and Value Per Lead

    We first need to make it clear that the Cost per Sales Lead is associated with the investments of a Digital Marketing Strategy to acquire B2B customers , and the Lead Value is associated with the sales value of the contract closed with your customer. Therefore, in a digital marketing strategy for small and medium-sized companies, to understand how much a qualified lead costs , you need to consider how much you spend, or to calculate the value of the lead, you need to consider how much you earn. We can assign a value to each stage of the sales funnel and marketing funnel, depending on the likelihood that the lead can be converted into a customer.

    We can assign a maximum lead acquisition cost to each stage of the sales funnel, to maintain the desired ROI (Retrun on Investment). And it is this value that will help us calculate the value of the sales lead. Cost Per Lead Calculator and Lead Value in Sales Funnel Please fill in your details to receive the executive list free material Name Value Calculation for each stage of the Sales Funnel Let's start by calculating lead value at each stage of the sales funnel. For this, we return to the concept of conversion rate in the sales funnel. Remember that the macro-conversion rate refers to the ratio between contacts at the bottom of the funnel (eg visitors) and those leaving the bottom of the funnel eg end customers.



    The micro-conversion rate is the ratio between the leads that go to the next stage of the funnel and those from the previous stage. For example, if out of 100 leads, 30 become qualified leads the micro-conversion rate SQL/leads = 30/100 = 30% Let's imagine the following scenario for our Strategy To do this calculation, you can choose to watch the video by clicking on the image below, or continue reading in this document: Lead value at proposal stage If each sale is worth an average of proposals to close a sale. If each proposal has a value the total expected sale value the initial bill. Clearly, in case of other sale values, just replace our example value with the sale value.
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